Home/Contact Us

CONTACT US


Reach out to us!

Please send an email to olderindians@acl.hhs.gov

Would you like to be added to our mailing list to receive email updates? Click here to subscribe!

Main Points of Contact


Cynthia LaCounte
Director, Office for American Indians, Alaskan Natives and Native Hawaiian Programs
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Cynthia.LaCounte@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7380

Cecelia Aldridge
Aging Services Program Specialist, Program Officer
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Cecelia.Aldridge@acl.hhs.gov
301-844-5669

Jasmine Aplin
Program Analyst
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Jasmine.Aplin@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7453

David Long
Program Analyst
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
David.Long@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7320

ACL Regional Staff


Region I:  CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Jennifer Throwe
Regional Administrator
jennifer.throwe@acl.hhs.gov
617-565-1158

Region II:  NY, NJ, PR, VI
Rhonda Schwartz
Tribal Contact
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region III:  DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Rhonda Schwartz
Regional Administrator
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region IV:  AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Rhonda Schwartz
Tribal Contact
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region V:  IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Amy Wiatr-Rodriguez
Regional Administrator
amy.wiatr-rodriguez@acl.hhs.gov
312-938-9858

Region VI:  AR, LA, OK, NM, TX
Derek Lee
Regional Administrator
derek.lee@acl.hhs.gov
214-767-2971

Region VII:  IA, KS, MO, NE
Lacey Boven
Regional Administrator
lacey.boven@acl.hhs.gov
816-702-4180

Region VIII:  CO, MT, UT, WY, ND, SD
Percy Devine
Regional Administrator
percy.devine@acl.hhs.gov
303-844-2951

Region IX:  AS, AZ, CA, CNMI, GU, HI, NV
Fay Gordon*
Regional Administrator
fay.gordon@acl.hhs.gov
415-437-8790
*Fay Gordon will be on maternity leave from January 3 through March 25, 2022.  During Fay's absence, please contact the following ACL staff:
Arizona & Nevada:  Cecelia Aldridge, cecelia.aldridge@acl.hhs.gov
California: Lacey Boven, lacey.boven@acl.hhs.gov
Hawaii: David Long, david.long@acl.hhs.gov

Region X:  AK, ID, OR, WA
Louise Ryan
Regional Administrator
louise.ryan@acl.hhs.gov
206-615-2299

Fiscal Contacts


Regions I, II, III, IV
Emmanuel Ekwo
emmanuel.ekwo@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7373

Regions V, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X
Alice Kelsey
alice.kelsey@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7342