Contact Us

Please send an email to olderindians@acl.hhs.gov.

ACL/AoA Contacts

Main Points of Contact
ACL Regional Staff
Fiscal Contacts


 

Main Points of Contact

Cynthia LaCounte
Director, Office for American Indians, Alaskan Natives and Native Hawaiian Programs
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Cynthia.LaCounte@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7380

Cecelia Aldridge
Aging Services Program Specialist, Program Officer
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Cecelia.Aldridge@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7293

Leslie Green
Aging Programs Specialist
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Leslie.Green@acl.hhs.gov
202-868-9384

Jasmine Aplin
Program Analyst
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Jasmine.Aplin@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7453

David Long
Program Analyst
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
David.Long@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7320

Sonya Begay
Program Specialist
Administration on Aging/Administration for Community Living
Sonya.Begay@acf.hhs.gov
202-401-5659

ACL Regional Staff

Region I:  CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Jennifer Throwe
Regional Administrator
jennifer.throwe@acl.hhs.gov
617-565-1158

Region II:  NY, NJ, PR, VI
Rhonda Schwartz
Tribal Contact
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region III:  DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Rhonda Schwartz
Regional Administrator
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region IV:  AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Rhonda Schwartz
Tribal Contact
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region V:  IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Amy Wiatr-Rodriguez
Regional Administrator
amy.wiatr-rodriguez@acl.hhs.gov 
312-938-9858

Region VI:  AR, LA, OK, NM, TX
Derek Lee
Regional Administrator
derek.lee@acl.hhs.gov
214-767-2971

Region VII:  IA, KS, MO, NE
Lacey Boven
Regional Administrator
lacey.boven@acl.hhs.gov
816-702-4180

Region VIII:  CO, MT, UT, WY, ND, SD
Percy Devine
Regional Administrator
percy.devine@acl.hhs.gov
303-844-2951

Region IX:  AS, AZ, CA, CNMI, GU, HI, NV
Fay Gordon
Regional Administrator
fay.gordon@acl.hhs.gov
415-437-8790

Region X:  AK, ID, OR, WA
Shelly Zylstra
Regional Administrator
rachelle.zylstra@acl.hhs.gov
206-615-2299

Fiscal Contacts

Regions I, II, III, IV
Damian Francis
damian.francis@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7373

Regions V, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X
Alice Kelsey
alice.kelsey@acl.hhs.gov
202-795-7342


Last modified Nov 13, 2020