Region I:  CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Jennifer Throwe
Regional Administrator
jennifer.throwe@acl.hhs.gov
617-565-1158

Region II:  NY, NJ, PR, VI
Rhonda Schwartz
Tribal Contact
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region III:  DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Rhonda Schwartz
Regional Administrator
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region IV:  AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Rhonda Schwartz
Tribal Contact
rhonda.schwartz@acl.hhs.gov
267-831-2329

Region V:  IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Amy Wiatr-Rodriguez
Regional Administrator
amy.wiatr-rodriguez@acl.hhs.gov
312-938-9858

Region VI:  AR, LA, OK, NM, TX
Derek Lee
Regional Administrator
derek.lee@acl.hhs.gov
214-767-2971

Region VII:  IA, KS, MO, NE
Lacey Boven
Regional Administrator
lacey.boven@acl.hhs.gov
816-702-4180

Region VIII:  CO, MT, UT, WY, ND, SD
Percy Devine
Regional Administrator
percy.devine@acl.hhs.gov
303-844-2951

Region IX:  AS, AZ, CA, CNMI, GU, HI, NV
Fay Gordon
Regional Administrator
fay.gordon@acl.hhs.gov
415-437-8790

Region X*:  AK, ID, OR, WA
Tribal Contacts:
AK:  Leslie Green - Leslie.Green@acl.hhs.gov, 202-868-9384
ID & OR:  Cecelia Aldridge - Cecelia.Aldridge@acl.hhs.gov, 301-844-5669
WA:  Jasmine Aplin - Jasmine.Aplin@acl.hhs.gov, 202-795-7453
*For Region X, please always cc:
Louise Ryan
Regional Administrator
louise.ryan@acl.hhs.gov
206-615-2299